Skip to content ↓

Quest Academy

MacIntyre Academies


Quest Academy is part of MacIntyre Academies Trust which provides centralised governance to all schools and has been supported by the development of sub-committees at school level known as Local Advisory Boards.

The Chair of MacIntyre Academies Trust Board is Neil Macmillan. You can contact the Chairperson by email

The Chair of Quest's Local Advisory Board is Richard Stephenson. You can contact Richard via the clerk's email

Quest Academy Governance Structure

The Trust Board Terms of Reference  sets out the governance structure and purpose of the Board and also explains how it operates.

MacIntyre Academies Trust Board Register of Interests 2021 -2022


*The term of office is 4 years for all Board members

Further Governance Information

  • MacIntyre Academies Company Number: 08334745
  • Registered offices: MacIntyre Academies, 602 South Seventh Street, Milton Keynes MK9 2JA
  • Contact details: 
  • See below for relevant documents to download