Skip to content ↓

Quest Academy

MacIntyre Academies

Term Dates

We will follow Warwickshire County Council School term dates as follows:

2021-22 term dates

Spring term 2022

Ends - Friday 8th April 2022

Spring (Easter) Holiday - Monday 11th – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Starts - Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Half-Term - Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Ends - Wednesday 27th July 2022


2022-23 term dates

Autumn term 2022

INSET days (no learners on site) - Monday 5th September 2022

Starts - Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half-Term -Monday 24th October - Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Start of Term Thursday 3rd November 2022

Ends - Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday - Monday 19th December 2022  - Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring term 2023

INSET day (no learners on site) - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Starts - Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half-Term - Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023

Trust INSET (no learners on site) - Friday 10th March 2023

Ends - Friday 31st March 2023

Spring (Easter) Holiday - Monday 3rd April -  Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Starts - Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Half-Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET day (no learners on site) - Monday 10th July 2023

INSET day (no learners on site) - Tuesday 11th July 2023

Ends - Friday 28th July 2023