Skip to content ↓

Quest Academy

MacIntyre Academies

Term Dates

We will follow Warwickshire County Council School term dates as follows:

2020-21 term dates

Half-Term - Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

School Year Ends - Friday 23rd July 2021


2021-22 term dates

Autumn term 2021

INSET days (no learners on site) - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Starts - Monday 6th September 2021

Half-Term - Monday 25th October – Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Ends - Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday - Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring term 2022

INSET day (no learners on site) - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Starts - Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half-Term - Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

Trust INSET (no learners on site) - Friday 11th March 2022

INSET day (no learners on site) - Monday 14th March 2022

Ends - Friday 8th April 2022

Spring (Easter) Holiday - Monday 11th – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Starts - Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Half-Term - Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Ends - Wednesday 27th July 2022