Skip to content ↓

Quest Academy

MacIntyre Academies

Term Dates

We will follow Warwickshire County Council School term dates as follows:

2018-19 term dates

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term starts – Wednesday 5th September
  • New Pupils start - Thursday 6th September
  • Half term – Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November
  • Term ends - Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

  • Term starts – Tuesday 8th January
  • Half term – Monday 18th February to Friday 22rd February
  • Term ends  -  Friday 12th April 

Summer Term 2019

  • Term starts – Monday 29th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May
  • Half term – Monday 25th May to Friday 31st May
  • Term ends -  Friday 20th July

INSET Days (no school)

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Monday 7th January 2019